Live Session: For Us Lonely Souls

The ”For Us Lonely Souls” live session is now out! I’m so proud of what we have created and I’m truly blessed to have friends with such musical and creative talents and with such kindness as to give me a part of their time to make this happen. With their help this became even more beautiful than I had envisioned.

Special thanks goes out to:
Fritz Tsai – Director & Video
Jack Grewe – Drums & Audio
Jolanda Moletta – Piano & backing vocals
Felicitas Arnold – Violin
Jose David Sierra Ramírez – Cello

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s